The week that things happen 

Two years ago I said goodbye to a shop I spent like 13 years in. 2 and 1/2 working for someone, then acquiring it and beginning 12 oz Studios. I spent 10 years in this building as 12 oz studios. Building a name for myself and creating a brand that can be trusted. It is surreal to know this is where I really grew up. In a tattoo shop. So many memories. So many struggles. From temporarily living in the shop, in order to make my dreams happen.  To making the best friends a person can have. This is the day I removed our logo from the building I was renting. To installing it into the building that we own. Sometime the universe knows what it’s doing. This week I also celebrate my 20th year tattooing, the 2nd year in our new building and last January the 12th year of 12 oz studios. We will celebrate, stay tuned. Thank you past and my present artist. You are the sh!£!!!!!!! You, our customers, you are our reasons why we get to do what we do. We ❤️❤️❤️❤️you!!!!

Leave a Reply

